Introduction to the Basics of Digital Cameras for Light Microscopy​

Learn the basics of digital cameras for microscopy in this ZEISS interactive webinar. As a follow-up to our Introduction to the Basics of Optical Microscopy, this webinar aims to explain the basic principles of how to choose a digital camera for your light microscopy application. From photons to pixels, this webinar will explain the different kinds of sensor technologies that are widely available for digital cameras and will provide practical strategies to optimise the signal to noise through conceptual explanations of topics such as noise, resolution, and framerate.​

Speakers

Dr. Shannon Das

Product Application Specialist
ZEISS Microscopy

17th August 2021

11:30 AM IST/ 2:00 PM SGT/ 4:00 PM AEST

Register now!